16.06.17

Andrus Looskari

Vallavanem

7 669 411

andrus.looskari@puka.ee

Anita Kallis 

Vallasekretär

76 69 412

anita.kallis@puka.ee

Adu Kurg

Maa- ja majandusnõunik

76 69 413 
mob. 51 64 931

adu.kurg@puka.ee

Lea Trees

Sekretär

76 69 410

lea.trees@puka.ee

Airin Hermann

Sotsiaalnõunik

76 69 414

airin.hermann@puka.ee

Kristel Laurits

Lastekaitse spetsialist

76 69 419
53419003

kristel.laurits@puka.ee

Evelin Petter

Avahooldustöötaja

76 69 414
53083023

Evelin.Petter@puka.ee 

Lea Madissov

Maj.osakonna spetsialist

76 68 443

lea.madissov@puka.ee 

Karin Tilga

Pearaamatupidaja

76 69 416

karin.tilga@puka.ee

 

Ehitus-  ja planeerimisalane nõustamine  telefonil 521 3239

 

 

 

 

 

Toimetaja: KAIJA TAMM

Statistika

Rahvaarv: 1632
Pindala: 1234 km²
Suurim asula: Puka alevik (654)
Koole: 2