1.06.17
Andrus Looskari     Vallavanem 76 69 411 andrus.looskari@puka.ee
Anita Kallis  Vallasekretär 76 69 412 anita.kallis@puka.ee
Adu Kurg Maa- ja majandusnõunik 76 69 413
mob. 51 64 931
adu.kurg@puka.ee
Lea Trees Sekretär 76 69 410 lea.trees@puka.ee
Airin Hermann Sotsiaalnõunik 76 69 414 airin.hermann@puka.ee
Kristel Laurits Lastekaitse sptesialist 76 69 419 kristel.laurits@puka.ee
Evelin Petter Avahooldustöötaja 76 69 414 Evelin.Petter@puka.ee
Karin Tilga Pearaamatupidaja 76 69 416 karin.tilga@puka.ee
Diana Prii Raamatupidaja 76 69 416 diana.prii@puka.ee
Lea Madissov Maj.osakonna spetsialist 76 68 443

lea.madissov@puka.ee

 

 

 

Toimetaja: KAIJA TAMM